Important Home Health and Hospice Bulletin and Educational Events

CGS has posted their monthly bulletin for home health and hospice providers. These bulletins are always worth reading. Click here and bookmark this page for back issues and future updates.

This month, the bulletin covers information about the Hospice Self-Determined Aggregate Cap  (due in less than a month), the HH PPS Rate Update for 2020, and more. Read this month’s issue here.

Also, don’t miss out on the valuable information being offered in the following educational events for home health and hospice providers.

March 18, 2020
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Central Time
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Attention all Part A, Part B, and Home Health and Hospice providers and staff, who complete Provider Enrollment duties!  You will want to mark your calendars and plan to participate in our upcoming enrollment focused Ask the Contractor Teleconference (ACT).  Join us on March 18, 2020 to hear the latest Provider Enrollment updates and get your questions answered.  Already have an enrollment question for the experts? Please submit questions specific to provider enrollment prior to the event to have them answered in this open forum for other providers to listen and learn.  Please send questions to J15_HHH_education@cgsadmin.com by the close of business on March 11, 2020.

March 10, 2020
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Central Time
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Congratulations!  You are now a part of a GROWING group of J15 providers who are now registered to take advantage of THE best office automation self-service tool we offer…myCGS!  Now that you’re here, let’s take a tour of the portal so that you know how to get the best it has to offer!

Refer to the Home Health and Hospice Calendar of Events web page for a full list of upcoming educational opportunities.

CONTACT US